Inspiration

Where do you find your inspiration? Books, movies, friends, hobbies? Like most people, I find my inspiration through multiple medias. Mostly I am inspired but the internet…websites, twitter, blogs. Ask my husband, I am an internet junkie!

When does your inspiration come to you most? During a walk, in the car, listening to music? Me, unfortunately most of my bright ideas come at 3 or 4 in the morning as I am jolted awake by my next “brilliant” idea.

Explore posts in the same categories: Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

